Our Board of Directors

Hatchet Lake Development LP is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of a mix of Hatchet Lake Densuline First Nation band members and professionals in the business community.

  • Ed Benoanie – Board Chair, HLDFN Member
  • Peter Gazandlare – Board Member, HLDFN Councilor
  • Alec Josie – Board Member, HLDFN Member
  • Paul Denechezhe – Board Member, HLDFN Member
  • Melvina Aubichon – Board Member, external independent
  • Loren Sproat – Board Member, external independent
  • Patricia Hughes – Board member, external independent